Firm Directory

GENERAL

Schwartz Hannum PC
11 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: (978) 623-0900
Fax: (978) 623-0908
Email: shpc@shpclaw.com

PARTNERS

Sara Goldsmith Schwartz
President
(978) 623-0900
sschwartz@shpclaw.com
William E. Hannum III
Managing Partner
(978) 623-0900
whannum@shpclaw.com
Jessica L. Herbster
Partner
(978) 623-0900
jherbster@shpclaw.com
Brian D. Carlson
Partner
(978) 623-0900
bcarlson@shpclaw.com
Jaimie A. McKean
Partner
(978) 623-0900
jmckean@shpclaw.com

 


COUNSEL

Joseph E. Santucci, Jr.
Senior Counsel
(978) 623-0900
jsantucci@shpclaw.com
Julie A. Galvin
Immigration Counsel
(978) 623-0900
jgalvin@shpclaw.com
Matthew D. Batastini
Of Counsel
(978) 623-0900
mbatastini@shpclaw.com

 


ATTORNEYS

Brian M. Doyle
(978) 623-0900
bdoyle@shpclaw.com
Brian B. Garrett
(978) 623-0900
bgarrett@shpclaw.com
Soyoung Yoon
(978) 623-0900
syoon@shpclaw.com
Gary D. Finley
(978) 623-0900
gfinley@shpclaw.com
Sarah H. Fay
(978) 623-0900
sfay@shpclaw.com
Jacqueline M. Robarge
(978) 623-0900
jrobarge@shpclaw.com

 


ADMINISTRATION

Erin Merrill
Interim Executive Director
(978) 623-0900 ext. 240
emerrill@shpclaw.com
Sara Murphy
Communications Specialist
(978) 623-0900 ext. 108
smurphy@shpclaw.com
Lora Sciacca
Billing Manager
(978) 623-0900 ext. 309
lsciacca@shpclaw.com
Kathie Duffy
Seminar Coordinator
(978) 623-0900 ext. 105
kduffy@shpclaw.com
Lisa Bourque
Interim Operations Coordinator
& Executive Assistant
(978) 623-0900 ext. 111
lbourque@shpclaw.com

 


PARALEGALS

Stacy Rexrode
(978) 623-0900 ext. 303
srexrode@shpclaw.com
Katie M. Symmes
(978) 623-0900 ext. 216
ksymmes@shpclaw.com

 


EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTS

to Sara Goldsmith Schwartz: to William E. Hannum III:
Kathie Duffy
(978) 623-0900 ext. 105
kduffy@shpclaw.com
Michelle Azulay
(978) 623-0900 ext. 106
mazulay@shpclaw.com

 


LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Lisa Bourque
(978) 623-0900 ext. 111
lbourque@shpclaw.com
Kathy Burgess
(978) 623-0900 ext. 307
kburgess@shpclaw.com
Pamela M. Peck
(978) 623-0900 ext. 239
ppeck@shpclaw.com
Stacy Rexrode
(978) 623-0900 ext. 303
srexrode@shpclaw.com
Deb SanSoucie
(978) 623-0900 ext. 103
dsansoucie@shpclaw.com
Lora Sciacca
(978) 623-0900 ext. 309
lsciacca@shpclaw.com
Bridget J. Settipane
(978) 623-0900 ext. 238
bsettipane@shpclaw.com