Firm Directory

General:
Schwartz Hannum PC
11 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: (978) 623-0900
Fax: (978) 623-0908
Email: shpc@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Partners:
Sara Goldsmith Schwartz
President
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: sschwartz@shpclaw.com

Jessica L. Herbster
Managing Partner
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: jherbster@shpclaw.com

Suzanne W. King
Partner
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: sking@shpclaw.com

________________________________________________________

Of Counsel:
Brian D. Carlson
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: bcarlson@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Immigration Counsel:
Julie A. Galvin
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: jgalvin@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Attorneys:
Jessica M. Farrelly
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: jfarrelly@shpclaw.com

Hillary Joy Massey
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: hmassey@shpclaw.com

Soyoung Yoon
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: syoon@shpclaw.com

________________________________________________________

Associates:
Sarah H. Fay
Phone: (978) 623-0900
E-mail: sfay@shpclaw.com

________________________________________________________

Chief Operating Officer:
Chuck McCannon
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 231
E-mail: cmccannon@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Paralegal:
Katie M. Symmes
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 216
E-mail: ksymmes@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Billing Manager:
Lora Sciacca
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 309
E-mail: lsciacca@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Management Coordinator:
Erin Merrill
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 240
E-mail: emerrill@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Staff:

Michelle Azulay
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 106
E-mail: mazulay@shpclaw.com

Kathy Burgess
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 307
E-mail: kburgess@shpclaw.com

Stacy Rexrode
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 303
E-mail: srexrode@shpclaw.com

General:
Schwartz Hannum PC
11 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: (978) 623-0900
Fax: (978) 623-0908
Email: shpc@shpclaw.com


Partners

William E. Hannum III
Managing Partner
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: whannum@shpclaw.com

Todd A. Newman
Partner
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: tnewman@shpclaw.com

Todd A. Newman
Partner
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: tnewman@shpclaw.com

________________________________________________________

Of Counsel:
Brian D. Carlson
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: bcarlson@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Immigration Counsel:
Julie A. Galvin
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: jgalvin@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Attorneys:
Jaimie A. McKean
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: jmckean@shpclaw.com

Susan E. Schorr
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: sschorr@shpclaw.com

Soyoung Yoon
Phone: (978) 623-0900
Email: syoon@shpclaw.com

________________________________________________________

Chief Operating Officer:
Emma L. Melton
Phone: (978) 623-0900
E-mail: emelton@shpclaw.com

________________________________________________________

Chief Operating Officer:
Chuck McCannon
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 231
E-mail: cmccannon@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Paralegals:
Katie M. Symmes
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 216
E-mail: ksymmes@shpclaw.com
________________________________________________________

Seminar Coordinator:
Kathie Duffy
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 105
E-mail: kduffy@shpclaw.com


Communications Coordinator:
Kathryn Riley
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 225
E-mail: kriley@shpclaw.com



Lisa Bourque
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 111
E-mail: lbourque@shpclaw.com

Pamela M. Peck
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 239
E-mail: ppeck@shpclaw.com

Deb SanSoucie
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 103
E-mail: dsansoucie@shpclaw.com

Deb SanSoucie
Phone: (978) 623-0900 ext. 103
E-mail: dsansoucie@shpclaw.com